Declarations of Interest for Non-Executive Members of the Board of National Highways

Updated April 2024

Title	Name	Directorships	Other Business Interests
Chair	Sir Gareth Rhys Williams	Crown Commercial Service	Vice President, Fauna and Flora International
Non-Executive Member	Kathryn Cearns	Kathryn Cearns Consultancy Ltd The Property Ombudsman Limited Nuclear Decommissioning Authority DfT OLR Holdings Ltd	Chair and Lay Member, Audit and Risk Committee and Senior Staff Reward Working Group, British Medical Association
Non-Executive Member	Janette Beinart	None	None
Non-Executive Member	Simon Blanchflower	PWI Global Centre of Rail Excellence Latymer Christian Fellowship Trust SB Strategic Advisory Services Ltd British Youth for Christ	Board Member, London Legacy Development Corporation Board Member, Ebbsfleet Development Corporation TfL – Independent Investment Programme Advisory Group Member Lower Thames Crossing road scheme – Independent member of the Programme Committee
Shareholder Appointed Non- Executive Member	Sukhvinder Johal	Executive Director, UK Government Investments Limited	None

© Copyright National Highways 2024